Trophy Plaque Error For Some

After the trophy pickup day we discovered that some plaques did not include winner places for Osborne Junior Series events.  Those plaques are being remade and we will host another trophy pick event.  The trophy pickup was a fun event and we enjoyed seeing everyone that stopped by.

Here is a list of the plaques that are being remade.  If your name is on the list and you already picked up your plaque, you could help us out by returning your original to us (at the Quail Hollow Golf Shop) or Gino’s (9am to 6pm M-F) at 4701 Richmond Road, Warrensville Hts, OH 44128.  Returns must be done on or before Wednesday (11/5/2014), otherwise we’ll make a new plaque.  Sorry for the inconvenient, but we want these awards to be correct and something to treasure.

Madison Ardelean
Cade Breitenstine
Brett Brown
Jessica Hahn
Justin Hand
Ian Hardesty
Gary Heath
Kyle Horvath
Brian Irish
Richard Jacobs
Olivia Jereb
Anthony Julius
Nolan Jurcago
Nolan Laughlin
Colton Levey
Jay Magyari
Owen Miklos
Maxwell Moldovan
Karly Morell
Zachary Morris
Kaylee Neumeister
Haley Newman
Michael Olson
Avery Ovens
Nicholas Scharf
Bryce Shahan
Christopher Sloe
Thomas Wong

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply