Congratulations to our Classic Cup Winners!

The Classic Cup Points are final for the 2014 junior tour season and we would like to congratulate the winners.  The Classic Cup is our way of honoring our Player of the Year  for each age division.

Boys 16-19 – Andrew Britton

Boys 14-15 – Nolan Jurcago

Boys 13 & U – Colton Levey

Girls 16-19 – Haley Newman

Girls 15 & U – Avery Ovens

Each winner will receive the annual Classic Cup award in a few weeks.

The 2014 Classic Cup points also determine qualifiers for the 2015 Joe Haase Cup team.  Learn more here – Joe Haase Cup qualifying


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s