2014 NCJT Tour Schedule

Here’s what’s new and exciting for 2014!  The tour schedule remains the best around!  We have a new Southern Swing into the Akron/Canton area (due to retirement of the Spitale Junior Golf Tour).  We will be offering Member and Non-Member entry fees this season.  The Jim Dawson Match Play moved to mid-season and Shaker Heights will serve as the qualifier and seeding stroke play event.  We are launching a new College Prep Series this year for all college players in our region.  Tour registration will officially open around March 1st.  Overall, look forward to one exciting year of high-caliber tournament golf!

More exciting new stuff to be announced soon, so make sure to FOLLOW our Tour News using one of the follow buttons either above or in the right column.  Stay safe and warm until golf season!

The Junior Tour Committee!
 
Special Event Series
Sunday, May 11, 2014 Joe Haase Cup (Invitation Only)
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Quail Hollow – Tour Registration (AM)
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Quail Hollow – Parent/Child Tourney (PM)
Junior Tour Season Osborne Junior Series #1 – LostPun
Thursday, June 05, 2014 Lost Nation
Friday, June 06, 2014 Punderson
Osborne Junior Series #2 – KikiSon
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Manakiki
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Madison
Osborne Junior Series #3 – LakeWick
Monday, June 16, 2014 Lake Forest  (Southern Swing Event)
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Ohio Prestwick  (Southern Swing Event)
Osborne Junior Series #4 – TangleGlen
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Tanglewood
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Gleneagles
Osborne Junior Series #5 – The Firecracker
Monday, June 30, 2014 Shaker Heights (Match Play Qualifier)
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 TBA  (Southern Swing Event)
Osborne Junior Series #6 – Sand Ridge Invitational
Monday, July 07, 2014 Sand Ridge (Invitation Only & NCJT Qualifiers)
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 Sand Ridge (Invitation Only & NCJT Qualifiers)
Jim Dawson Match Play
Thursday, July 10, 2014 Punderson (Qualifiers Only)
Friday, July 11, 2014 Punderson (Qualifiers Only)
Osborne Junior Series #7 – LilBrook
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Little Mountain
Thursday, July 17, 2014 Blackbrook
Osborne Junior Series #8 – MillLake
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Fowlers Mill
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Legend Lake
Osborne Junior Series #9 – Tour Championship
Monday, July 28, 2014 Quail Hollow (Qualifiers Only)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Quail Hollow (Qualifiers Only)
College Prep Series
Friday, August 01, 2014 Madison
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 Quail Hollow
Monday, August 18, 2014 Mayfield

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s