Trophy Pick-Up this Saturday at Classic BMW!

Please remember to drop by our trophy pick-up event at Classic BMW (MAP) this Saturday, March 28 from 10:00AM to 12:00pm.  We’ll have refreshments, a profile picture station to update your online profile, and some time to visit with each of you about the upcoming golf season.  If you want to learn more about NCJT, please stop by.   This event is open to everyone, whether you have an award to pickup or not.   Below is the list of players that have awards to pick-up.  If your name is on the list, but you already picked up your award last fall, then we had to remake your award due to an error.  Also in that case, please return the old award at the event.

Christian Adamo
Madison Ardelean
Cade Breitenstine
Brett Brown
Georgia Capotis
Katherine Corrado
Elizabeth Corrado
Jennifer Corrado
Ben Foltz
Matthew Forrai
Jessica Hahn
Justin Hand
Ian Hardesty
Gary Heath
Kyle Horvath
Brian Irish
Richard Jacobs
Olivia Jereb
Anthony Julius
Nolan Jurcago
Jake Kehoe
Tommy Lauer
Nolan Laughlin
Colton Levey
Jay Magyari
Benjamin Meola
Owen Miklos
Maxwell Moldovan
Karly Morell
Zachary Morris
Kaylee Neumeister
Haley Newman
Michael Olson
Avery Ovens
Nicholas Scharf
Mike Schnur
Drew Seifert
Bryce Shahan
Christopher Sloe
Christina Tomba
Dean Vargo
Thomas Wong


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply